Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi op maat

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Rolstoelvervoer tot 70% korting

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Elektrische lift

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Jan Burgess op 11 januari 2021

Hi!Newer websites out there are now integrated with features that make business processes easier to run for both the company and their clients. I'm a freelance web designer who can help you integrate smart features that a business website should have, as well as a modern look and feel. I'm sending you this message because I'd like to help you out with your website's design. I'm able to work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, and shopping carts, and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Designing your site on a platform gives you an incredible number of features and allows you to personally make changes to your site in a really easy manner.I do all the work by myself freelance and I never outsource. I'd also like to hear your ideas for the website design and provide you with a few of my own as well. Kindly write back to let me know if this is something you'd like to know more about and we'll take it from there. Talk soon!Jan Burgess

Reactie geplaatst door Wells Williams op 6 januari 2021

Hi!Newer websites out there are now integrated with features that make business processes easier to run for both the company and their clients. I'm a freelance web designer who can help you integrate smart features that a business website should have, as well as a modern look and feel. I'm sending you this message because I'd like to help you out with your website's design. I'm able to work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, and shopping carts, and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Designing your site on a platform gives you an incredible number of features and allows you to personally make changes to your site in a really easy manner.I do all the work by myself freelance and I never outsource. I'd also like to hear your ideas for the website design and provide you with a few of my own as well. Kindly write back to let me know if this is something you'd like to know more about and we'll take it from there. Talk soon! Sincerely, Wells Williams - Optimization Guru

Reactie geplaatst door Pettry Gaylor op 1 januari 2021

Hi!Newer websites out there are now integrated with features that make business processes easier to run for both the company and their clients. I'm a freelance web designer who can help you integrate smart features that a business website should have, as well as a modern look and feel. I'm sending you this message because I'd like to help you out with your website's design. I'm able to work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, and shopping carts, and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Designing your site on a platform gives you an incredible number of features and allows you to personally make changes to your site in a really easy manner.I do all the work by myself freelance and I never outsource. I'd also like to hear your ideas for the website design and provide you with a few of my own as well. Kindly write back to let me know if this is something you'd like to know more about and we'll take it from there. Talk soon! Pettry Gaylor Web Designer

Reactie geplaatst door Karen Quinn op 22 december 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Best Regards, Karen Quinn

Reactie geplaatst door Chloe Morgan op 17 december 2020

Hi!Have you tried searching on Google for the products/services your website offers? Does your business site appear on the first page? I'm an expert Online marketing analyst, and I know exactly how to improve your website's rank in search engines. If you're not appearing on the top of search results, you're inevitably missing out on a lot of opportunities. This is because your potential clients are having a difficult time finding you online since they can't find you on the first page of search results.I've been in the field of SEO for over a decade now and I can help you fix that. I'm offering you a free consultation, so I can show you how the optimization can make your website rank higher on Google and other search engines. Kindly let me know if you're interested, so I can give you a call at a time that works best for you. I hope to speak with you soon.Thank you! Chloe Morgan

Reactie geplaatst door Jim Pierce op 12 december 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Jim Pierce

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen

  • U word privé vervoerd
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor het gebruik van transportrolstoel
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste concurrerende tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Online taxi Rotterdam bestellen

24/7 online taxi bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam.

Taxivervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Ziekenvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Rolstoelvervoer Korting tot 70%!

Ouderenvervoer Korting tot 70%!

Dé taxi in Rotterdam voor uw ziekenvervoer, rolstoelvervoer en ouderenvervoer

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel een taxi.

Zie onze goedkope Zorgtaxi Rotterdam taxi tarieven.

Tarieven Taxi

  • Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €19
  • Taxi Rotterdam Schiphol v.a. €68
  • Taxi Rotterdam Antwerpen Airport v.a. €113
  • Taxi Rotterdam Brussel Airport v.a. €154
  • Taxi Rotterdam Charleroi Airport v.a. €217
  • Taxi Rotterdam Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €247
  • Taxi Rotterdam Eindhoven Airport v.a. €118
  • Taxi Rotterdam Weeze Airport v.a. €175

Tarieven Taxibus

  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Schiphol v.a. €78
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €257
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • 8 persoons taxi Rotterdam Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Tarieven Rolstoel taxi

  • Rolstoel taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €31
  • Rolstoel taxi Schiphol v.a. €80
  • Rolstoel taxi Antwerpen Airport v.a. €125
  • Rolstoel taxi Brussel Airport v.a. €166
  • Rolstoel taxi Charleroi Airport v.a. €229
  • Rolstoel taxi Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €259
  • Rolstoel taxi Eindhoven Airport v.a. €130
  • Rolstoel taxi Weeze Airport v.a. €187

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Zorgtaxi Rotterdam Taxi Centrale

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Taxicentrale Centrale Rotterdam

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze Zorgtaxi Rotterdam taxi's. Zorgtaxi Rotterdam zorgt voor uw vervoer op maat. Wij beschikken over de juiste middelen voor vervoer van ouderen, zieken en gehandicapten. Wij zorgen ervoor dat u comfortabel op uw bestemming komt. Onze luxe taxibussen hebben ruimte voor 8 personen of meerdere personen met rolstoel. U kunt ook uw rollator of scootmobiel meenemen. Onze taxibussen zijn voorzien van een elektrische lift, verlaagde instap en transportrolstoel.

U kunt onze Zorgtaxi Rotterdam taxi gebruiken in de omgeving van Rotterdam en waar dan ook. De taxi's van Zorgtaxi Rotterdam rijden in en rond de regio Rotterdam. Wij zijn een taxibedrijf in Rotterdam, ons taxibedrijf heet Stadstaxi Rotterdam of Taxicentrale Rotterdam en we zijn gevestigd in Rotterdam. Voor meer informatie kunt u bellen met onze Rotterdamse Taxi Centrale. U kunt telefonisch of online een taxi bestellen.

Rotterdam Taxi Services

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, groepsvervoer, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus. Wij verzorgen ook speciaal vervoer zoals ouderenvervoer, leerlingenvervoer en ziekenvervoer of te wel medisch vervoer, naar en van een ziekenhuis, zorgverlener of instelling. Wij verlenen een rolstoel ziekenhuis service van kamer tot kamer. Zorgtaxi Rotterdam komt u ophalen op de afdeling van het ziekenhuis en brengt u eventueel naar uw kamer of woning. Wanneer u niet mobiel bent en afhankelijk bent van een rolstoel dan halen wij u op met onze transportrolstoel.

Taxi Rotterdam bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €15,00 kunt u een vervoer bestellen. U krijgt altijd korting op uw vervoer tot 40% en meer!

Bereken prijs zorgtaxi

Snel de prijs van vervoer in, van of naar Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen ondoorzichtige toeslagen of verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi Rotterdam reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online vervoer bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam. Bestel je vervoer vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in en valideer de taxirit via de sms link in uw berichten box!

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Theater's

Nieuwe Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Oude Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg- Theater Zuidplein (Rotterdam)

Stadion's

Stadion Feijenoord (de kuip) - Sparta Stadion (Het Kasteel) - Excelsior Stadion

Bezienswaardigheden

Maritiem Museum - Water Taxi Rotterdam - Kijk-Kubus - Euromast - Erasmusbrug - Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen - Diergaarde Blijdorp - Kunsthal Rotterdam - Markthal - De Doelen - Plaswijckpark - Waterbus - Spido - Speedboat Adventure Rotterdam

Evenementen

Ahoy - North Sea Jazz Festival - Wereld Havendagen - ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament - De Nacht van de Kaap - Rotterdam Pride - Kerstcircus Ahoy - Zesdaagse van Rotterdam - De Vrienden van Amstel Live - CHIO Rotterdam - Wereld Havendagen - Marathon Rotterdam

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-reviews-bg
haventaxi-rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Zorgtaxi Rotterdam logo
Zorgtaxi Rotterdam

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Zorgtaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM